Contact Us

Out to Innovate™ 2017 Committee Members:

John Burke, B.Sc. Physics; Retired Engineering Manager; NOGLSTP Board Member: Out to Innovate 2017 General Chair.
Out to Innovate 2017 management communications, decisions, and delegations; now retired from this volunteer position.

Rochelle Diamond, B.A. Molecular Biology and Biochemistry; Member of the Professional Staff, Caltech; NOGLSTP Chair: Contact Rochelle.

Barbara Belmont, M.S. Analytical Chemistry; Lecturer, CSU Dominguez Hills; NOGLSTP Treasurer: Contact Barbara regarding financial matters, sponsor commitments, W-9, 501(c)(3) compliance, registration site issues, and issues with this website