2004 Recognition Awards and Annual Meeting – Seattle

NOGLSTP held its inaugural Recognition Awards ceremony in 2004, during a Raytheon-sponsored reception at the AAAS Annual Meeting in Seattle. The award recipients were:

  • Larry Wagner PhD, 2004 NOGLSTP Scientist of the Year
  • Rochelle Diamond BS, 2004 NOGLSTP Walt Westman Award
  • American Association for Advancement of Science, 2004 NOGLSTP Institution/Organization Award

More from this event

More about the NOGLSTP Recognition Awards

More from our photoalbum: