2006 Recognition Awards and Annual Meeting – St. Louis

NOGLSTP honored its 2006 Recognition Award recipients during a Raytheon-sponsored reception held at the AAAS Annual Meeting in St Louis. Shown above: 2006 NOGLSTP Scientist of the Year Kerry Sieh (right), 2006 Walt Westman service awardee Michael Parga (2nd from right), NOGLSTP member Amy Ross (left). Not shown: 2006 NOGLSTP Engineer of the Year Peter Ventzek. Shown below: 2006 NOGLSTP Educator of the Year Denice Denton.

More about the NOGLSTP Recognition Awards

More from our photoalbum: