2009 Recognition Awards and Annual Meeting- Chicago

NOGLSTP honored its 2009 Recognition Award recipients —

  • James Nowick PhD, Scientist of the Year
  • Anthony Gingiss MS, Engineer of the Year
  • Virgnia Uribe PhD, Educator of the Year

— during a reception at the AAAS Annual Meeting in Chicago. This reception was sponsored by Raytheon.

More about the NOGLSTP Recognition Awards

More from our photoalbum: