2011 Recognition Awards and Annual Meeting – Washington DC

NOGLSTP Celebrated its 2011 Recognition Award recipients during a reception at the AAAS Annual Meeting in Washington DC, followed by a gala dinner. The reception was sponsored by Johnson & Johnson. The gala dinner was hosted by Northrop Grumman. The 2011 NOGLSTP Recognition Award recipients were:

  • Bill Hendrix, PhD, 2011 NOGLSTP Scientist of the Year
  • Bill Huffman, 2011 NOGLSTP Engineer of the Year
  • Ron Buckmire, PhD, 2011 NOGLSTP Educator of the Year

More about the NOGLSTP Recognition Awards

More from our photoalbum: